Signal Processing & Artificial-intelligence Laboratory

Members

Ph.D / Joint M.S. Ph.D. Students

Jin Hyeok Yoo

B. S. Hanyang University

Contact: jhyoo@spa.hanyang.ac.kr

Sunhong Lim

B. S. Hanyang University

Contact: shlim@spa.hanyang.ac.kr


Jaekyum Kim

B. S. Hanyang University

Contact: jkkim@spa.hanyang.ac.kr

Byeongdo Kim

B. S. Hanyang University

Contact: bdkim@spa.hanyang.ac.kr


Taein Son

B. S. Hanyang University

Contact: tison@spa.hanyang.ac.kr

Junho Koh

B. S. Hanyang University

Contact: jhkoh@spa.hanyang.ac.kr


Yechul Kim

B. S. Hanyang University

Contact: yckim@spa.hanyang.ac.kr

Junho Lee

B. S. Hanyang University

Contact: junhlee@spa.hanyang.ac.kr


YounJi Shin

M. S. Hanyang University

Contact: yjshin@spa.hanyang.ac.kr


Seokhwan Lee

B. S. Hanyang University

Contact: shlee@spa.hanyang.ac.kr

Yunsik Shin

B. S. Hanyang University

Contact: ysshin@spa.hanyang.ac.kr


Jaesoon Baik

B. S. Hanyang University

Contact: jsbaik@spa.hanyang.ac.kr

Jihu Kim

B. S. Hanyang University

Contact: jhkim@spa.hanyang.ac.kr

Jisong Kim

B. S. Hanyang University

Contact: jskim@spa.hanyang.ac.kr

Minjae Sung

B. S. Hanyang University

Contact: mjseong@spa.hanyang.ac.kr

Kyungho Kang

Seoul Metro (Part Time)

Contact: khkang@spa.hanyang.ac.kr

Gyuhee Park

SK Telecom (Part Time)

Contact: ghpark@spa.hanyang.ac.kr

Jongbum Park

KETI (Part Time)

Contact: active76@hanyang.ac.kr

M.S. Students

Heejin Song

B. S. Michigan State University

Contact: hjsong@spa.hanyang.ac.kr

Elbek Khoshimjonov

B. S. Inha University in Tashkent

Contact: elbek@hanyang.ac.kr

Sherzodbek Tojimahammatov

B. S. Inha University in Tashkent

Contact: tojimahammatov@gmail.com

Taehwan Hwang

B.S. Hanyang University

Contact: thhwang@spa.hanyang.ac.kr

Jangho Kwon

Korea Institute of Science and Technology (Part Time)

Contact: jhkwon@spa.hanyang.ac.kr


Saehan Kim

KETI (Part Time)

Alumni

  • Sucheol Shin (M.S. Shinguang Electronics)

  • Jisu Bae (M.S. LG U+)

  • Junghwan Lee (M.S. Continental)

  • Yubin Ahn (M.S. Samsung Electronics)

  • Jinwan Lee (M.S. Silicon Works)

  • Junghoon Seo (M. S. Samsung Electronics)

  • Syed Ali Irtaza (Ph. D. Faculty of Institute of Space Technology)

  • Sunghyun Park (M. S. 유학준비)