Signal Processing & Artificial-intelligence Laboratory

Members

Ph.D / Joint M.S. Ph.D. Students

Ali Irtaza Syed

M. S. Institute of Science and Technology
B. S. COMSAT
Contact: alirazi@spa.hanyang.ac.kr

Jinhyeok Yoo

B. S. Hanyang University
Contact: jhyoo@spa.hanyang.ac.kr
CV : [link]

Sunhong Lim

B. S. Hanyang University
Contact: shlim@spa.hanyang.ac.kr

Jaekyum Kim

B. S. Hanyang University
Contact: jkkim@spa.hanyang.ac.kr

Byeongdo Kim

B. S. Hanyang University
Contact: bdkim@spa.hanyang.ac.kr

Taein Son

B. S. Hanyang University
Contact: tison@spa.hanyang.ac.kr

Junho Koh

B. S. Hanyang University
Contact: jhkoh@spa.hanyang.ac.kr

Yechul Kim

B. S. Hanyang University
Contact: yckim@spa.hanyang.ac.kr

Junho Lee

B. S. Hanyang University
Contact: junhlee@spa.hanyang.ac.kr

YounJi Shin

M. S. Hanyang University
Contact: yjshin@spa.hanyang.ac.kr

Seokhwan Lee

B. S. Hanyang University
Contact : shlee@spa.hanyang.ac.kr

Yunsik Shin

B. S. Hanyang University
Contact: ysshin@spa.hanyang.ac.kr

Jaesoon Baik

B. S. Hanyang University
Contact : jsbaik@spa.hanyang.ac.kr

Kyungho Kang

Seoul Metro (Part Time)
Contact: khkang@spa.hanyang.ac.kr

Gyuhee Park

SK Telecom (Part Time)
Contact: ghpark@spa.hanyang.ac.kr

Jongbum Park

KETI (Part Time)
Contact: jbpark@spa.hanyang.ac.kr

M.S. Students

Heejin Song

B. S. Michigan State University
Contact: hjsong@spa.hanyang.ac.kr

Elbek Khoshimjonov

B. S. Inha University in Tashkent
Contact: elbek@hanyang.ac.kr

Sherzodbek Tojimahammatov

B. S. Inha University in Tashkent
Contact: sherzodbek@spa.hanyang.ac.kr

Jeonghun Seo

Samsung Electronics (Part Time)
Contact: jhseo@spa.hanyang.ac.kr

Jangho Kwon

Korea Institute of Science and Technology (Part Time)
Contact: jhkwon@spa.hanyang.ac.kr

Chinwan Lee

LG Siliconworks (Part Time)
Contact: cwlee@spa.hanyang.ac.kr

Saehan Kim

Korea Electronics Technology Institute (Part Time)